Rumble in Brighton (Stray Cats, 1981)

Seven Nights to Rock

Double Talkin' Baby (Stray Cats, 1981)

Something's Wrong with My Radio (Rant'n'Rave, 1983)

Lust'N'Love (Choo Choo Hot Fish, 1992)

Cry Baby (Choo Choo Hot Fish, 1992)

Stray Cat Strut (Stray Cats, 1981)

Runaway Boys (Stray Cats, 1981)

(She's) Sexy & 17 (Rant'n'Rave, 1983)

Gene & Eddie (Blast Off, 1989)

Gina (Blast Off, 1989)

Rockabilly Rules (Blast Off, 1989)

Blast Off (Blast Off, 1989)

Bring It Back Again (Blast Off, 1989)

Fishnet Stockings (Stray Cats, 1981)

Rock This Town (Stray Cats, 1981

I Fought the Law 

Built for Speed (Built for Speed, 1982)

Please Don't Touch

Somethin' Else