Tätä ei pitäisi kuunnella koskaan yöllä, yksin. Niin paljon se minun mieltäni järkyttää joka kerta. Hämmästyttävän hypnoottinen esitys - ja mikä jumalainen nainen, P. J. Harvey!

Intohimoinen. Hypnoottinen. Orgastinen. Vaarallinen. Epätoivoinen. Ahdistava. Uljas. Omistava. Kostea. Vaativa. Tulinen. Hengästyttävä. Kiihottava. Voimakas. Pelottava. Yksinkertainen. Todellinen. Järkyttävä. Sairas. Päällekäyvä. Myskinen. Jarrutteleva. Räjähtävä.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RzwG3r9_L9o&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1uK7Uny066M&feature=related

Tie yourself
To me
No-one else
You're not rid of me
Night and day
I breathe
Ha ha hey
You're not rid of me

I beg you
My darling
Don't leave me
I'm hurting

Lick my legs I'm on fire
Lick my lips I'm desire
I'll tie your legs
Keep you against my chest
No you're not rid of me
I'll make you lick my injuries
I'll twist your head off, say

'Till you say don't you wish you never met her

I beg you
My darling
Don't leave me
I'm hurting
Big lonely
Above everything
Above everyday
I'm hurting

Lick my legs and I'm on fire
Lick my lips and I'm desire

No you're not rid of me
I'll make you lick my injuries
Twist you head off-say

'Till you say don't you wish you never met her